Sugar Ridge Ranch 608-637-6474 / Email : SugarRidgeRanch@FrontierNet.Net

Sugar Ridge Ranch

   

Registered Shropshires

Viroqua, Wisconsin


2019 Lambs are on the ground! 


Top notch lambs available!


FREE Delivery of any sale sheep to Eaton, Ohio to the Big Ohio Sale! 



Add some "Sugar" to Your Flock!

image85

Barn Opens March 22, 2019 - Private Sales ALWAYS Welcome!

Contact Us

3 sets of sheep, 3 additional purchasing options

April 1, 2019 - Sugar Ridge Online Catalog Sale Opens

image86

Watch for our 2nd annual catalog sale to be posted on our website. Purchase what you like for a set price. If you don't like to play the "bidding" game, purchasing through our catalog sale is a convenient option! Pick up off the farm, Free Delivery to Eaton or we will work with you to arrange delivery. Stay tuned!

view online sale catalog

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Tri-State Elite Online Shropshire Sale

image87

Hosted by Willoughby's. Bids open at 8 AM EST/7AM CST close at 8 PM EST/7PM CST. Ewe Lambs will be Futurity nominated! More information coming soon!

view Online sale lots & bid

May 9-11, 2019 - Big Ohio Sale, Eaton

image88

Watch for information regarding our consignments for the National Shropshire Sheep Sale!



view Big Ohio sale Entries

Would you like a reminder of upcoming sales?

Sign up to hear from us about specials, sales, and events!

Competitive Show Stock

-Showing sheep Nationally at several Major Shows across the U.S. Come and visit our flock to find your next winner!

Productive Breeding Sheep

-Quality Genetics don't lie. We strive for good mothering, excellent lamb rates of gain, hardiness, longevity and production.

Breed Type and Style

-Keeping the "pretty" in our Shropshires has always been in our breeding program. See for yourself the type and kind of Shrops we like to raise!

"Progress is Impossible without change"

image89