Events

March 22, 2019

The Barn is now OPEN!

Viroqua, Wisconsin

+ Event Details

March 22, 2019

The Barn is now OPEN!

Lambs are available to purchase privately off the farm. We welcome your visit!

Viroqua, Wisconsin

April 1, 2019

2nd Annual Catalog Sale is NOW open!

Viroqua, Wisconsin

+ Event Details

April 1, 2019

2nd Annual Catalog Sale is NOW open!

Watch for our 2nd annual catalog

sale to be posted on our website. Purchase what you like

for a set price. If you don't like to play the "bidding" game, purchasing through our catalog sale is a convenient option! This will be a different set of sheep than what we will be offering online with the Willoughby sale and what we will be consigning to Eaton. Pick up off the farm, Free Delivery to Eaton or will work with you to arrange delivery.

www.sugarridgeranch.com/2019-catalog-sale


Viroqua, Wisconsin

Sunday April 14, 2019

Tri-State Elite Online Shropshire Sale

Willoughby's Online Auction

+ Event Details

Sunday April 14, 2019

Tri-State Elite Online Shropshire Sale

Offering top notch 2019 lambs. All ewes will be futurity nominated. Bidding opens at 8 AM EST/ 7 AM CST closes at 8 PM EST/ 7 PM CST. Hosted by Willoughby's. Free delivery to Eaton!   

www.wlivestock.com/auction/4140

Willoughby's Online Auction

May 9-11, 2019

Big Ohio Sale

Eaton, Ohio

+ Event Details

May 9-11, 2019

Big Ohio Sale

Watch for updates about our consignments.

https://sugarridgeranch.com/2019-big-ohio-entries

Eaton, Ohio

August 2019

Wisconsin State Fair

West Allis, Wisconsin

+ Event Details

August 2019

Wisconsin State Fair

Come and see our show string in 

action exhibiting at Wisconsin 

State Fair!

West Allis, Wisconsin

More Events