the barn is open! Contact us early for the best selection.

image21

private sales off the ranch are always welcome!

 


additional purchasing options...

Sugar Ridge Online Catalog Sale is NOW Open!

 Purchase what you like for a set price. If you don't like to play the "bidding" game, purchasing through our catalog sale is a convenient option! Pick up off the farm, Free Delivery to Eaton or we will work with you to arrange delivery. 

view online catalog sale

Sunday, April 14, 2019 Tri-State Elite Online Shropshire Sale

Hosted by Willoughby's. Bids open at 8 AM EST/ 7 AM CST, close at 8 PM EST/7PM CST. 

Ewe Entries will be Futurity Nominated. 

View Online Sale Lots & Bid @ Willoughby's

May 9-11, 2019 - Big Ohio Sale, Eaton

Watch for information regarding our consignments for the National Shropshire Sale!

Big Ohio Sale Entires

Click below for a Sneak Peak of our Online Sale Entries!

image22

Sunday, April 14th @ WLivestock.com

Find out more

Would you like a reminder of upcoming sales?

Sign up to hear from us about specials, sales, and events!

Contact Us

Drop us a line! Questions about what we currently have available? Let us know what you are looking for! Yearling ewes, brood ewes, bred ewes, proven studs, etc. are for sale at various times. We may just have what you have been searching for.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better yet, see us in person!

We would be happy to show your our flock - feel free to visit us! 

~Jon, Charlotte & Vivian Stephenson

Sugar Ridge Ranch

e8977 Pierce Hill Road, Viroqua, Wisconsin 54665, United States

(608) 637-6474 Ranch / (608) 774-3151 Jon / (608) 208-2527 Charlotte Email: SugarRidgeRanch@FrontierNet.Net